Take a journey back in time to the turn of the century. Explore the house built in 1902 for Margaret Husband, a bookkeeper for the Jenison twins, Lucius and Luman.


Furnished with items from this time period, displays include medical instruments, a working 5’ cash register from the L&L Store and a Morning Glory Talking Machine.


Located right off Chicago Dr. and Port Sheldon, the 14 room Tiffany House Tour makes a perfect addition to any museum visit.